• Shuji NAKAMURA

    Professor at University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB),Recipient of the 2014 Nobel Prize for Physics
  • Umesh K. MISHRA

    Professor at University of California,Academician of National Academy of Engineering,Co founder of Transphorm Inc. Focuses
  • CAO Jianlin

    President of International Solid State Lighting Alliance,Ex-Vice Minister of The Ministry of Science and Technology
  • ZHANG Rong

    President and professor of Xiamen University
  • WU Ling

    Secretary-General of China Solid State Lighting Alliance
  • Braham FERREIRA

    Professor at Delft University of Technology
  • SHEN Bo

    Professor at School of Physics, Peking University
  • ZHANG Bo

    Professor at University of Electronic Science Technology of China
  • William WONG

    Professor at the University of Waterloo, Canada
  • Victor VELIADIS

    Deputy Executive Director and CTO of PowerAmerica, USA,Professor at North Carolina State University
  • Tao WANG

    Professor at the University of Sheffield, UK
  • T. Paul CHOW

    Professor at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Helge WEMAN

    Professor of the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Norway,Academician of the Norwegian Academy of Technical Sciences (NTVA)
  • LU Hai

    Professor of School of Electronics Science and Engineering of Nanjing University
  • JIANG Fengyi

    Vice President of Nanchang University,Director of Research Center of Luminescent Materials and Devices Engineering, Ministry of Education of the PRC
  • Cyril BUTTAY

    Scientist at the French Centre National de Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France
  • Rob ROSS

    Professor of Performance of High Voltage Energy Systems at Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
  • Kazuhiro OHKAWA

    Professor of King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)

    Co-founder of Crystal IS.

    Chief Technology Officer of GT Advanced Technologies, USA
  • KANG Junyong

    Professor at Xiamen University
  • LUO Ming / Ronnier LUO

    Professor at Department of Optical Engineering, Zhejiang University
  • Mietek BAKOWSKI

    Professor at Kungliga Tekniska högskolan(KTH), Sweden
  • Marc Christian ROCCHI

    Chairman of OMMIC Science and Technology Committee,Tenured Professor at Institut Supérieur d'Electronique de Paris
  • Hao-Chung(Henry) KUO

    Distinguished Professor at National Chiao Tung University
  • QU Jia

    Dean and Professor at Eye Hospital of WMU Zhejiang Eye Hospital
  • WANG Junxi

    Professor at Semiconductor Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences,Deputy Director of Research and Development Center for Semiconductor Lighting Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Shi-Wei. Ricky LEE

    Professor at Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Chungui LU

    Professor of Nottingham Trent University, UK
  • Yifeng WU

    Senior VP of Engineering of Transphorm Inc., USA
  • ZHANG Junming

    Professor at Zhejiang University,Deputy Dean of Power Electronics Research Institute
  • YANG Qichang

    Professor & Director at Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development in Aguriculture, CAAS
  • LIAO Liangsheng

    Professor at Soochow University
  • MOU Tongsheng

    Professor at Zhejiang University
  • XU Bingshe

    Vice President and Professor of Taiyuan University of Technolog
  • ZHANG Baijun

    Professor at Sun Yat-Sen University
  • BI Wengang

    Professor at Hebei University of Technology
  • YI Xiaoyan

    Professor at Semiconductor Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • JIN Peng

    Associate Professor at Green Lighting Laboratory, Peking University
  • Peter Zsolt BODROGI

    Associate Professor at the Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
  • Carlos LEE

    Director General of European Photonics Industry Consortium(EPIC)
  • YUN Feng

    Professor at Xi'an Jiaotong University
  • GUO Weiling

    Professor at Beijing University of Technology
  • YANG Daoguo

    Professor and the Dean at School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Guilin University of Electronic Technology
  • Q. Jon ZHANG

    Director of Power Device Technology at PowerAmerica Institute,Adjunct Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering at North Carolina State University, USA
  • LUO Xiaobing

    Professor at Huazhong University of Science and Technology

    Distinguished Engineer of Xilinx Inc.,Adjunct Professor of Binghamton University, State University of NewYork
  • SONG Hongwei

    Professor at Zhejiang University, President of Zhejiang Fonda Technology Co.,Ltd.
  • HE Dongxian

    Professor at China University of Agriculture
  • PAN Jinming

    Professor at Zhejiang University,President of Hangzhou Langtuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
  • LIU Ying

    Dean and Professor of School of Marine Science and Environment Engineering, Dalian Ocean University ,Chair of Aquacultural Engineering Society
  • XU Zhigang

    Professor at Nanjing Agricultural University
  • LIN Yandan

    Professor and Deputy Director of Research at Department of Illuminating Engineering & Light Sources, Fudan University
  • ZHAO Lixia

    Professor at Semiconductor Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • CAI Jianqi

    Director at China National Institute of Standardization
  • XU Zheng

    Professor at Beijing Jiaotong University
  • George Zhaojun LIU

    Assistant Professor at Southern University of Science and Technology
  • HUA Guichao

    Founder and CTO of Inventronics Inc.
  • Mike YANG

    Managing Director of Tridonic (Shanghai)Co., Ltd.
  • Jay LIU

    Executive Vice President & CTO of ShineOn (Beijing) Technology
  • CHEN Zhen

    Standing Deputy GM of Lattice Power (Jiangxi) Corporation
  • MO Qingwei

    Vice President of Elec-Tech International Co., Ltd


  • Over 70 Countries and Regions
  • Over 1600 Speakers
  • 336 Summits
  • 24000 Visitors
  • 1844 Academic Papers Submitted
  • 1205 Cooperative Partners over the World

SSLCHINA 2017 Review

SSLCHINA 2018 Guide

  • City

    The city of Shenzhen, the capital of the design, the city of innovation

    General Information
    Dressing Tips


    The city of Shenzhen, the capital of the design, the city of innovation

    • General Information


    • Dressing Tips


    • Climate


  • Hotel



    • Hotel


  • Transport



    • Transportation


  • Registration


    Copyright 2016-2017 SSLCHINA All rights reserved.  京ICP备11012250号-2